Ice Age Shifters Series

Discover the magic of the Ice Age Shifters paranormal romance series

The Ice Age Shifters Series

Paranormal Romance ✦ Adventure ✦ Magic

Ice Age shifters defy the odds to protect their true mates from anyone and anything that stands in their way

Enjoy the fun, action-filled, steamy-hot world of Ice Age shifters and their mates. The first two books are standalone; books 3 and 4 are more fun if you read them in order. Book 5 is another standalone.

Sign up for Carol Van Natta's email list to be the first to find out about new books in her paranormal romance series.

Listed left to right in reading order
Click book cover of Shifter Mate Magic to learn more

Shifter Mate Magic

Ice Age Shifters Book 1

A lonely bear shifter meets his mate. She’s running for her life and doesn’t have time for romance.


Click book cover of Shift of Destiny to learn more

Shift of Destiny

Ice Age Shifters Book 2

There is no such thing as magic, or sexy shifters. Or… is there?


Click book cover of Heart of a Dire Wolf< to learn more

Heart of a Dire Wolf

Ice Age Shifters Book 3

To stay together, they'll have to escape prison, outsmart wizards, and solve the mystery of a magical sanctuary town.


Click book cover of Dire Wolf Wanted to learn more

Dire Wolf Wanted

Ice Age Shifters Book 4

The magical world stands on the brink of war, unless two extraordinary shifters can bridge the gulf between them.


Click book cover of Shifter's Storm to learn more

Shifter's Storm

Ice Age Shifters Book 5

In a dying fairy fantasyland, can two shifters tell if the magic between them is real?


Click book cover for Ice Age Shifters Collection to learn more

Ice Age Shifters Collection

Box set of Shifter Mate Magic, Shift of Destiny, Heart of a Dire Wolf, Dire Wolf wanted

Get the first four books of the Ice Age Shifters series in one big ebook.



⤝ ⤞