Ice Age Shifters Collection, Books 1-4

The Ice Age Shifters Collection (Books 1-4) ~ 4 Paranormal Shifter Romances
by Carol Van Natta

Ice Age shifters defy the odds to protect their true mates from anyone and anything that stands in their way



Barnes & Noble

Apple Books

Google Play

Direct from Author


Ice Age Shifters Collection, Books 1-4 coverFour complete magical paranormal romances with action, humor, and heart by USA TODAY bestselling author Carol Van Natta. Immerse yourself in the secret worlds of the smokin' hot Ice Age Shifters today.

Shifter Mate Magic

Lonely bear shifter Trevor must convince a pregnant woman on the run that he's her mate, and their only hope is a magical sanctuary town. Jackie doesn't trust shifters. With the feline pride hot on her trail, however, Trevor might be her only chance for survival. Even his indomitable bear may be no match for a dangerous enemy seeking retribution.

Shift of Destiny

There is no such thing as magic, or sexy shifters. Or… is there? Moira doesn’t believe in magic, despite being chased by a crazy billionaire for her supposed “gifts.” The magic of a quirky town has to be a tourist gimmick. Chance, prehistoric lion shifter, believes in Moira, his true mate. He’s determined to protect her and help her find the magic in her blood. But even a top predator can’t guess the lengths to which a desperate billionaire will go to get what he wants.

Heart of a Dire Wolf

Skyla, prehistoric dire wolf shifter, and Nic, sexy tiger shifter, recognize their true mate in each other. Problem is, they’re prisoners of an underground auction. To stay together, they must escape captivity, avoid ruthless hunters, and figure out how to work together if they’re going to crack the secrets of a mysterious new-old sanctuary town. And they better hurry, because the greedy wizards are after the fabled treasures of this vulnerable sanctuary town—and them.

Dire Wolf Wanted

The magical world stands on the brink of war, unless two extraordinary shifters can bridge the gulf between them. Dire wolf shifter Rayne Chekal works to take down an illegal auction house that trafficks in shifters. Arvik Inuktan, secret mythic shifter, infiltrated the auction staff with the same mission. The attraction is instant… and impossible. War is coming. When Rayne and Arvik meet on the battlefield, can they overcome their differences and work together to stop the evil, or will this war engulf the magical world?


Buy Ice Age Shifters now because you love smokin' hot romance, thrilling adventure, and happily-ever-afters.



Amazon Kobo Barnes & Noble Apple Books Google Play Direct from Author



Publisher: Chavanch Press, LLC
Publication Date: 13 February  2019
Cover Art: Amanda Kelsey at Razzle Dazzle Design
Length: Four books (607 pages combined)
Series: Ice Age Shifters

SERIES NOTE: Books 1 and 2 are standalone books. Books 3 and 4 are complete stories with happily ever-afters, but you'll enjoy them more if you've read books 1 and 2.

The world of the Ice Age Shifters is like our own, but with hidden secrets of magic, smokin' hot shifters, adventure, romance, and fun.


Ice Age Shifters Collection