box set

Showing the single result

  • Ice Age Shifters Bools -4 for the Box Set Bonanza 2020

    Ice Age Shifters Collection Books 1-4


    Ice Age Shifters Collection, Books 1-4

    Ice Age shifters defy the odds to protect their true mates from anyone and anything that stands in their way. Four complete magical paranormal romances with action, humor, and heart by USA TODAY bestselling author Carol Van Natta.

    Immerse yourself in the secret worlds of the smokin’ hot Ice Age Shifters today. Includes SHIFTER MATE MAGIC, SHIFT OF DESTINY, HEART OF A DIRE WOLF, and DIRE WOLF WANTED. Your choice of MOBI for Kindle or EPUB for most other ereaders.

    Shifter Mate Magic: A lonely bear shifter meets his mate. She’s running for her life and doesn’t have time for romance.

    Shift of Destiny: There is no such thing as magic, or sexy shifters. Or… is there?

    Heart of a Dire Wolf: To stay together, two shifters will have to escape prison, outsmart wizards, and solve the mystery of a magical sanctuary town.

    Dire Wolf Wanted: The magical world stands on the brink of war, unless two extraordinary shifters can bridge the gulf between them.


    Note: Clicking the BUY button takes you to PayHip for the payment and BookFunnel for the book delivery. All sales are final.