· ·

New Boxed Set Coming Soon

New boxed set coming soon for your reading pleasure:
The Central Galactic Concordance Collection, Books 1-3

New boxed set coming soon - Central Galactic Concordance Books 1-3

Do you like boxed sets? I do, because I like to read series, and I like to read the books in the correct order. Even if the books are already conveniently numbered, it's nice to have them all in one package, especially if you're in a binge-reading mood. They're also a hedge against unexpected delays, such as your flight has been canceled and now you suddenly have five hours to kill.

Since I now have 4½ books out in the Central Galactic Concordance space opera series, and the first three books sort of go together, I thought they'd make a nice ebook collection. It'll have an introductory price of $5.99 (which is 50% off the price of all three books if you bought them separately). It will be available from Amazon, Kobo, iBooks, Nook, and Google Play.

Here's the blurb (yes, boxed sets have blurbs, too):

Come along, a millennium into the future… if you dare.
The Central Galactic Concordance government boasts 500 member planets and 200 years of prosperity, thanks to the sprawling Citizen Protection Service. The agency uses any means necessary to keep the peace, from allying with giant pharma corporations and political maneuvering, to secret black-box projects with darker purposes.
The CPS also employs minders—people with telepathic and telekinetic talents—for service and security, and covert operations.
Being a minder isn't easy—they are followed by fear and prejudice. But being a “person of interest,” or of use to the CPS is even worse. Throw in corruption, hidden agendas, planet-sized secrets, and space battles…
Your only hope for survival is to know who your friends are… and keep them close.
Jump on board for the interstellar ride of a lifetime—read the first three books of this award-winning series today.
The Central Galactic Concordance Collection includes three full-length novels of space opera, adventure, mystery, and romance:
  • Overload Flux – Two loners fighting to stay alive discover they must now save the galaxy.
  • Minder Rising – A covert agent asked to train a prodigy telepath discovers he must first keep the boy and his mother alive in a gleaming city full of danger.
  • Pico's Crush – Trouble comes to paradise when a serial killer chooses a galaxy-famous college campus for his hunting ground. 
“Space opera packed with diverse characters, intricate world-building, and plenty of intrigue” ~ Anna Hackett, USA TODAY Bestselling Author of the Hell Squad series
More books in the CGC series:
Zero Flux (novella, Book 2.5)
Jumper's Hope (Book 4)

New boxed set coming soon